Atlanta Bankruptcy LawyerFirm Overview - Purcell Law Firm P.C.Attorney ProfilesAtlanta Bankruptcy FAQContact the Purcell Law Firm P.C.
Atlanta Bankruptcy Practice Areas
Bankruptcy in Atlanta
Chapter 7 Bankruptcy
Chapter 13 Bankruptcy
Resource Links

The Purcell Law Firm is dedicated to providing experienced legal representation and legal services to its clients. We listen to our clients with respect offering straightforward legal advice.  The Purcell Law Firm, P.C. specializes in Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 Bankruptcy and helping people throughout the Atlanta area with serious and stressful financial situations.  Our two office locations are located conveniently located off of I-75 in Marietta and Kennesaw.  We also handle all matter of Residential Real Estate Transactions.

The Purcell Law Firm PC, offers comprehensive legal representation in multiple areas of Georgia bankruptcy law, including general bankruptcy law, Chapter 7 Bankruptcy, Chapter 13 Bankruptcy, and debtor/creditor relations.

The Purcell Law Firm P.C., understands that bad things happen to good people.  Whether or not you own a home, they will serve as your legal counselor and help you get a fresh financial start. Financial distress is emotionally exhausting and should not be tackled alone.

Our consumer debt practice helps clients file for
Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 bankruptcy in the Atlanta area. Filing for bankruptcy is an important decision allow an attorney to decide if it is in your best interests.  We recently implemented a Bankruptcy Blog where we will answer questions about consumer bankruptcy.  If you are filing Bankruptcy in Marietta, Kennesaw, Canton, Woodstock, Cartersville, Dallas, or the surrounding area please contact us.

To schedule a free consultation at our Marietta or Kennesaw offices to discuss bankruptcy, please contact the Purcell Law Firm, P.C., at (678) 310-9009.  We offer affordable legal fees which are personalized to fit your budget.

National Association of Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys

 Serving Cherokee County, Cobb County, Bartow County, White County, Pickens County, Woodstock, Canton, Kennesaw, Acworth, Marietta, Roswell, Smyrna, Cartersville and Jasper.